Hooray!

Mission accomplished :-)  While I’m sad the journey has come to a close, the relief of there being nothing left to scramble over and complete is tremendous.  My experience at FIDM was truly remarkable and I can’t even begin to articulate how much I’m going to miss it.  It was overwhelming beyond words, but the skills that I am taking with me are 100 times more than I ever could have imagined… I really didn’t know what I was walking into 18 months ago and I mean that in only the best of ways.

Congrats, DDT!  We did it!!!!  :-)

4 thoughts on “Hooray!

  1. Sooo exciting!! Yay, you!! I’m really stoked to see how you move forward. FIDM is such an amazing school, and like you, I’m sad it’s done but I don’t miss the workload (or the rolling suitcase with all our supplies…lol). You’re going to do great!! Congrats again!

    Kristina
    Nook & Sea

    • You’re so sweet! Thank you so much :-) I’m thrilled to now have the time/energy to focus on projects that I’m really passionate about. I’ll share details soon! Xo

Leave a Reply

