Autumn Accessorizing

As I mentioned here, the impossible heat made it difficult for me to fully embrace fall (usually my favorite season) until a short while ago.  Now that Halloween is right around the corner, I’ve decided to finally break out a few autumn accessories to spruce up our place.  I know, I know… I’m a bit late.  Below is the look I created for our entryway last year and I’m hoping to recreate something similar today.  What do you think?  What are your favorite fall accessories?

3 thoughts on “Autumn Accessorizing

Leave a Reply

