TGIF

It’s FRIDAY in LA and I could not be happier!  After some residual tech glitches this week from my catastrophic computer crash last month as I talked about here, I’m ready to step away from the laptop for a few days.  One of my best friends from high school is visiting this weekend so I’m excited to show her around my neck of the woods and check out a few of my favorite spots.  First on the list?  Hot’s Kitchen in Hermosa Beach.  A full restaurant review is coming next week so my lips are sealed as to any other details, but let’s just say there are plenty of great IPAs on tap for some refreshing SoCal fun.

Have a great weekend, everyone!

One thought on “TGIF

Leave a Reply

